What a 6-in-1 car vacuum picks up, and which attachment does that job

October 27, 2026☕ 6 min read🏷 What a 6-in-1 car vacuum picks up, and which attachment does that job

The listing says the vacuum picks up crumbs, dust, and pet hair, and it claims suction down to particles of 0.3 microns. Which attachment does each job is not answered, because the nozzles are not named one by one. Vacuum mode and air-duster mode are the functions the page actually separates, at a listed price of $39.95.

Debris the listing says this vacuum picks up

The opening claim is ordinary mess: crumbs, dust, and pet hair, in a car, at home, or in an office. A finer claim sits underneath. The motor is listed at 50,000 RPM and 19000Pa, and the page says that suction lifts particles down to 0.3 microns. Those figures are the listing's own numbers.

Surfaces named for that suction are car seats, keyboards, tight spots, electronics, pet areas, and delicate surfaces. The page does not assign one nozzle to each surface.

Weight is listed as zero point eight one pounds. That light figure is part of the carry story, along with a cordless body and an ergonomic handle. Cordless means no cord length to cite. Battery capacity and runtime hours are not printed, so a light body is not proof of a long run. The 6-in-1 portable vacuum label is the product name. It does not, by itself, identify six tools.

Which job has no named attachment

The title question asks which attachment does the job. The honest answer is that the listing does not say. It says to switch between multiple nozzles. It does not name a crevice tip, a brush, a wide nozzle, or any other specific piece. Inventing those names would pretend the page has a parts list it does not have.

What the page does separate is mode. The unit can be used as a vacuum or as an air duster. Vacuum mode is the suction path that the crumb, dust, and pet-hair lines describe. Air-duster mode is a blow path, which is a different job from lifting debris into a bin. The listing does not say which nozzle, if any, is required to change from suck to blow. A buyer can only say that both modes are claimed and that the attachment map is missing.

The 6-in-1 wording promises six roles and then specifies vacuum and air duster. The other roles are not itemized. A published question elsewhere asks whether an inflator nozzle is part of the story. This product listing does not mention a tire inflator, a pressure gauge, or a valve. An inflator should not be added to the pickup list. The second use of the 6-in-1 portable vacuum name still leaves the attachment column blank.

Weight, filter, and the charge light

Maintenance parts that are named are a washable HEPA filter and a see-through dirt bin, plus components the page calls easy to clean. HEPA is the filter word on the listing. A filter class number is not attached, so no class number should be added. See-through means the bin can be checked visually. Bin volume is not stated. How often the filter is washed is not stated.

The smart display is described through one signal: a green light when the vacuum is fully charged. That is a full-or-not cue. It is not a percentage, a minute counter, or a runtime estimate. The listing does not say what other colors mean, or whether a partial charge is shown at all.

Taken together, the vacuum picks up what the suction lines name, and which attachment does the finer work stays unpublished. Car, home, and office are the places listed. Price stays $39.95. Zero point eight one pounds, 50,000 RPM, and 19000Pa are the hardware figures that are safe to repeat. Hours of run time, a parts diagram, and any medical claim about dust and lungs are not on the page and do not belong in the summary.

Cleaning job versus confirmed attachment evidence

| Job the page names | Mode implied | Named attachment | What is confirmed | | --- | --- | --- | --- | | Crumbs, dust, pet hair | Vacuum suction | Not named | 0.3 micron claim, 19000Pa | | Car seats and tight spots | Vacuum, nozzle swapped | Not named | Multiple nozzles exist | | Keyboards and electronics | Vacuum or air duster | Not named | Both places are listed | | Blowing debris | Air duster | Not named | Mode is separate from vacuum | | Charge check | Not a cleaning job | No tip involved | Green light means full |

Setup checks before the first car clean

Questions about suction, nozzles, and runtime

Which attachment picks up pet hair versus keyboard dust?

The listing does not name the attachment for either job. It lists pet areas, car seats, keyboards, and electronics, and it says multiple nozzles can be swapped. The specific tip for each surface is unpublished.

What does the 6-in-1 label actually identify?

The page identifies vacuum mode and air-duster mode, then refers to multiple nozzles without listing six names. The remaining functions are not itemized. A tire inflator is not among the lines on this listing.

How long does a charge last?

Runtime hours and battery capacity are not printed. The display cue that is printed is a green light at full charge. Weight is given as zero point eight one pounds, which does not convert into minutes of suction.

Is the HEPA filter a numbered class?

The listing says the filter is a washable HEPA filter and does not give a class number. The dirt bin is see-through, and bin capacity is not stated. The price attached to these parts is $39.95.

Related reading

Same-site notes discuss versatility in tight spaces, trailer use, and crumbs in a bed, without adding a nozzle diagram this listing lacks.

What to do next

An owner can charge the vacuum until the green light shows, then try vacuum mode on crumbs and pet hair before trying air-duster mode on a keyboard. Nozzle choice stays a physical trial, because the listing never names which attachment does which job. Runtime should not be promised from the 19000Pa line. The price to keep is $39.95, and the 6-in-1 portable vacuum name should not be stretched into an inflator or a medical device.

eeatauthority-written

Ready to shop?

Discover our products and find the perfect fit for you.

Shop now →